## St James's CofE Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Lee Salton-McLaughlin		04 Jul 2024	04 Jul 2024	03 Jul 2028
Ex-Officio				
Diana Farmer		01 Sep 2022		
Foundation governors				
Dennis Carty			09 Jul 2024	08 Jul 2028
Mr Matt Loftus	Worcester Diocese	25 Nov 2020	25 Nov 2020	24 Nov 2024
Mrs Sian Morgan		10 Feb 2021	10 Feb 2021	09 Feb 2025
John Nicholson		30 Nov 2022	30 Nov 2022	29 Nov 2026
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Vacancy (3)				
Headteachers				
Natalie Sefton		25 Apr 2022		
Local Authority Governors				
Nicolas Barlow	Dudley MBC	01 Sep 2015	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027
Parent governors				
Mr Daniel Hickman		24 Nov 2020	24 Nov 2020	23 Nov 2024
Alexander Powell		01 Sep 2024	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2028
Staff governors				
Mrs Emma Kay		01 Sep 2011	01 Sep 2023	31 Aug 2027